Associates’ Sign In

CoverNotes

Associates’ Sign In

OnLine Receipts

 

Board of Directors

 

Dr. Nakis Antoniou CEO
Kendeas Sergi Secretary
Loukas Korobilis Member
Pavlos Kaskarelis Member
Michael Gregoriou Member
Vasilis Konstantinou Member

 

 

Director General

 

Dr. Nakis Antoniou CEO
Lia Theori

PA

ΤEL: 24 200 826

Fax: 24 82 82 90

Email: pa@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

Administration & Human Resource Department

 

Elena Christofi

Manager

Tel: 24 200 813

Fax: 24 82 82 90

Email: e.christofi@ydrogios.com.cy

Costas Vikis

Senior Administrator

Tel: 24 200 825

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: c.vickis@ydrogios.com.cy

Christina Pastou

Reception

Tel: 24 200 800

Fax: 24 200 889

Email: reception@ydrogios.com.cy

Panayiotis Vlassiou

Messenger

Tel: 24 200 800

 

 

Marketing & Sales

 

Chrysostomos Parpounas

Deputy General Manager

Tel: 24 200 851

Fax: 24 200 890

Email: m.parpounas@ydrogios.com.cy

Andreas Stylianou

Business Development Manager

Tel: 24 200 873

Fax: 24 200 890

Email: a.stylianou@ydrogios.com.cy

Maria Michael

Sales Officer

Tel: 24 200 883

Fax: 24 200 889

Email: m.michael@ydrogios.com.cy


Accounting Department

 

Michael Gregoriou

CFO

Tel: 24 200 803

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: m.gregoriou@ydrogios.com.cy

Vasoula Paridou Diomidous

Head of Receivables

Tel: 24 200 805

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: v.diomidous@ydrogios.com.cy

Dona Nicolaou

Senior Officer

Tel: 24 200 820

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: d.nicolaou@ydrogios.com.cy

Maria Prodromou

Officer

Τηλ: 24 200 841

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: m.prodromou@ydrogios.com.cy

Evdokia Anastasiou

Clerk

Tel: 24 200 851

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: e.anastasiou@ydrogios.com.cy

Constantia Tsardelli

Clerk

Tel: 24 200 858

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: c.tsardelli@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

Underwriting Department

 

Panicos Papapetrou

Chief Underwriter

Tel: 24 200 807, 22 446 657

Fax: 24 828 298

Email: p.papapetrou@ydrogios.com.cy

Alexia Vasou

Senior Officer

Tel: 24 200 824

Fax: 24 828 298

Email: a.vasou@ydrogios.com.cy

Maria Kalochoriti

Senior Officer

Tel: 24 200 801

Fax: 24 828 298

Email: m.kalochoriti@ydrogios.com.cy

Ioanna Davis

Senior Officer

Tel: 24 200 821

Fax: 24 828 298

Email: j.davis@ydrogios.com.cy

Yiota Charalambous

Operations Coordinator

Tel: 24 200 846

Fax: 24 828 298

Email: y.charalambous@ydrogios.com.cy

Georgia Marnerou

Officer

Tel: 24 200 848

Fax: 24 828 298

E-mail: g.marnerou@ydrogios.com.cy

Elena Kyriakou

Officer

Tel: 24 200 834

Fax: 24 200 298

E-mail: e.kyriakou@ydrogios.com.cy

Evi Mnasonos

Clerk

Tel: 24 200 884

Fax: 24 200 298

E-mail: e.mnasonos@ydrogios.com.cy

Maria Panayi

Clerk

Τηλ: 24 200 810

Fax: 24 828 298

E-mail: m.panayi@ydrogios.com.cy

Anna Ezekia

Clerk

Tel: 24 200 829

Fax: 24 200 889

Email: a.ezekia@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

Customer Service Department

 

Christos Kasinos

Manager

Tel: 24 200 840

Fax: 24 200 889

Email: c.kassinos@ydrogios.com.cy

Evdo Pavlika Angelidi

Assistant Manager

Tel: 24 200 818

Fax: 24 200 889

Email: e.pavlika@ydrogios.com.cy

Nantia Georgiou

Officer

Tel: 24 200 815

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: n.georgiou@ydrogios.com.cy

Eleni Petrou

Clerk

Tel: 24 200 809

Fax: 24 200 889

Email: e.petrou@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

Kyriakos Kyriakou

Business Development Manager/ Larnaca Province

Tel: 24 200 814

Fax: 24 200 890

Email: k.kyriakou@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

Accidents & Health Department

 

Maria Stavrou

Senior Officer

Tel: 24 200 881

Fax: 24 828 298

Email: m.stavrou@ydrogios.com.cy

Irene Charitou

Officer

Tel: 24 200 882

Fax: 24 208 889

Email: i.charitou@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

IT Department

 

Michael Petais

Manager

Tel: 24 200 844

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: m.petais@ydrogios.com.cy

Marinos Stylianou

Software Developer

Tel: 24 200 847

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: m.stylianou@ydrogios.com.cy

Alexandra Theodoulou

Junior Software Developer

Tel: 24 200 833

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: a.theodoulou@ydrogios.com.cy

Nikos Antonakopoulos

IT Administrator

Tel: 24 200 845

Fax: 24 828 024

Email:n.antonakopoulos@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

Claims Department

 

Orthodoxos Evangelides

Manager

Tel: 24 200 838

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: o.evangelides@ydrogios.com.cy

Tasoula Demetriou Symeou

Senior Officer

Tel: 24 200 817

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: t.demetriou@ydrogios.com.cy

Despo Stylianou

Officer

Tel: 24 200 823

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: d.stylianou@ydrogios.com.cy

Nikos Palates

Officer

Tel: 24 200 816

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: n.palates@ydrogios.com.cy

Andria Savvidou

Clerk

Tel: 24 200 819

Fax: 24 828 024

Email: a.savvidou@ydrogios.com.cy

 

 

 

BRANCHES

 

Nicosia Branch

 

Chrysanthos Stamatopoulos

Assistant Manager

Tel: 22 441 205

Fax: 22 446 655

Email: c.stamatopoulos@ydrogios.com.cy

Christodoulos Georgiou

Nicosia Business Development Manager

Tel: 22 365 709

Fax: 24 446 655

Email: c.georgiou@ydrogios.com.cy

Georgia Anastasiadou

Assistant Officer Nicosia Branch

Tel: 22 441 242

Fax: 22 446 655

Email: g.anastasiadou@ydrogios.com.cy

Georgia Themistocleous

Senior Officer

Tel: 22 446 654

Fax: 22 446 655

Email: g.themistokleous@ydrogios.com.cy

Despo Georgiou

Clerk

Tel: 22 442 424

Fax: 22 446 655

Email: d.georgiou@ydrogios.com.cy

Xenia Kyriakidou

Clerk

Tel: 22 441 241

Fax: 22 446 655

Email: x.kyriakidou@ydrogios.com.cy

Katerina Bachandouridou

Customer Service Clerk

Tel: 24 442 423

Fax: 24 446 655

Email: k.bachantouridou@ydrogios.com.cy

Doros Xenophontos

Tel: 22 442 852

Fax: 22 446 655

Mobile: 99 625 429

Email: d.xenophontos@ydrogios.com.cy

 

Paralimni Branch

 

Georgia Theodoulou

Assistant Manager

Tel: 24 200 900

Fax: 24 200 910

E-mail: g.theodoulou@ydrogios.com.cy

Andri Karageorgi

Customer Service Clerk

Tel: 24 200 904

Fax: 24 200 910

E-mail: a.karagiorgi@ydrogios.com.cy

 

Ormidia Branch

 

Antonis Papapolydorou

Branch Manager

Tel: 24 727 027

Fax: 24 722 669

E-mail: a.papapolydorou@ydrogios.com.cy

Eleni Elia

Officer

Tel: 24 727 027

Fax: 24 722 669

E-mail: e.elia@ydrogios.com.cy

 

Athienou Branch

 

Panagiota Kyriakou

Clerk

Tel: 24 960 960

Fax: 24 200 963

E-mail: p.kyriakou@ydrogios.com.cy

Chrystalla Achilleos

Clerk

Tel: 24 200 855

Fax: 24 200 889

Email: c.achilleos@ydrogios.com.cy

 

Shop Karyatis / Aradippou

 

Maria Antoniou

Tel: 24 206 600

Fax: 24 206 604

Email: m.antoniou@ydrogios.com.cy

Minas Xiouroupas

Tel: 24 206 601

Fax: 24 206 604

 

Communication

Tel. +357 24 200 800

Fax: +357 24 82 82 98

Email: info@ydrogios.com.cy

Address: Ydrogios House, Medousis 2, 6059 Larnaca

T.G. 40378, 6303 - Larnaca

 

Follow us:

Sign Up to see what your friends like.

Download Ydrogios application on your iphone , your iMac device or your android device.

Design: Aditude Advertising

https://www.aditudeservices.com

Intellectual Property: Ydrogios Insurance Company (Cyprus) Ltd 2017